Weapons caches at Gold Base?

A place to post and debate the Church of Scientology.
ntheta
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Weapons caches at Gold Base?

Post by ntheta » Wed Nov 30, 2005 5:40 am

I'm a noob, so please forgive me if this topic is off limits, etc.

Is there any truth to the rumor that the cult has large caches of military grade weapons stashed away at Gold? What better way to hide weapons than to set up a "movie studio" so that you can have fences and guards and surveillance equipment and still look legit... Any eye witness accounts of weapons caches?

Also, is Gold tax-exempt? Do they have to comply with OSHA regulations and inspections?

lermanet_com

Armed and Dangerous

Post by lermanet_com » Wed Nov 30, 2005 5:17 pm

http://www.lermanet.com/cos/andre.html

SCIENTOLOGY IS ARMED AND DANGEROUS

28. In 1991 I had to prepare the base so that it could be defended against the possibility of being taken over by the authorities in a time of crisis. There are approx. 750 people at the base. I was in charge of a project designing the base security system, the perimeter fence, the ultra razor barriers, the lighting of the perimeter fence, the electronic monitors, the concealed microphones, the ground sensors, the motion sensors and hidden cameras which were installed and all over the area -- even outside the base.

29. Church monies were used to purchase semi-automatic assault rifles (HK 91 assault rifles capable of firing 300-350 rounds of ammunition a minute, 45 caliber pistols, .380 automatic weapons and twelve gauge shotguns were stockpiled. These weapons were not registered. Church monies were also used to buy the ammunition.

30. Church monies were also used to purchase a large amount of pounds of gunpowder for the construction of various types of explosive devices to be used in the defense of the base.